Forum:

Thread: Orgasams and Female ejaculation?

Junior Member Array

Default Orgasams and Female ejaculation?

Please can someone offer me advice, I am 29 years old and dont really know where to go. I have been with my husband for 8 years now and married for the last year. I have never been able to orgasam, not with him, anyone else or on my own, if I have I have not known about it. Also FE I always assumed it went hand in hand with an orgasam. Ok I know this may sound daft coming from a 29 year old woman but I have only slept with 3 men and only my husband in a secure relationship the other 2 were just lads i knew when i was younger. My husband is very tentative in the bedroom and not selfish at all. I get all the feelings and sensations but I just cant get to that crucial point.

So please if anyone could offer me advice, I would be really gratefull

VIP Member Array

i am studying on female orgasm many years. because of my poor language, i can't post my research on famous jounnal.
    female orgasm is a taboo in china.
    if you are interested in what i study on,you can go to see on my blog.
    English is not my mother language, so forgive me if i make you confused.

Junior Member Array

is there nobody that can offer me some advice ( I know its sounds silly being 29 and having this problem but its really starting to affect us in the bedroom.

Banned from WH Array

Hi, I got 2 words for you. "Oral sex!" Get you husband to learn oral and you'll be amazed. If he won't do it first, go down on him. I did'nt learn about the power of oral sex until I was married for many years and wow, what a difference it has made. Now I go down and spend much time on my wife knowing I will get it back many times over in the end.

WH Head Moderator Array WildChild's Avatar
    Blog Entries

We've had many threads on this, you are by no means unusual in this. Check out the thread on Books on Sex there are some there that could be helpful.